Members

This page outlines the structure of the project group and provides contact details of its members.

Jump to:
Core group | Management Committee | Management Committee (substitutes)

Core group

Action Chair

Philip Turner
p.turner@napier.ac.uk

Action Vice-Chair

Arnis Treimanis
arnis.treimanis@edi.lv

Co-Vice Chair

Pasi Kallio
pasi.kallio@tut.fi

WG 1 Leader

Tomas Larsson
tomas.larsson@innventia.com

WG 1 Deputy Leader

Karin de Borst
karin.deborst@glasgow.ac.uk

WG 2 Leader

Wolfgang Bauer
wolfgang.bauer@tugraz.at

WG 2 Deputy Leader

Geoffrey Daniel
geoffrey.daniel@slu.se

WG 3 Leader

Ingo Burgert
iburgert@ethz.ch

WG 3 Deputy Leader & STSM Manager

Claudia Crestini
crestini@stc.uniroma2.it

Management Committee

Austria

Dr Karin de Borst
karin.deborst@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Wolfgang Bauer
wolfgang.bauer@tugraz.at

Bulgaria

Prof. Sanchi Nenkova
nenkova@uctm.edu

Czech Republic

Dr David Hoyns
david@ueb.cas.cz

Finland

Prof. Pasi Kallio
pasi.kallio@tut.fi

Prof. Ritva Serimaa
ritva.serimaa@helsinki.fi

France

Dr Raphael Passas
raphael.passas@pagora.grenoble-inp.fr

Germany

Mr Manuel Mikczinski
manuel.mikczinski@uni-oldenburg.de

Prof. Harald Grossmann
harald.grossmann@tu-dresden.de

Greece

Ms Vasiliki Gountsidou
iakovou@auth.gr

Ms Electra Papadopoulou
papadopoulou@ari.gr

Hungary

Mr Istvan Lele
ilele@fmk.nyme.hu

Prof. Andras Vig
avig@mail.bme.hu

Italy

Dr Claudia Crestini
crestini@stc.uniroma2.it

Dr Mario Malinconico
mario.malinconico@ictp.cnr.it

Latvia

Dr Tajtana Dizbite
ligno@edi.lv

Prof. Arnis Treimanis
arnis.treimanis@cella.lv

Norway

Dr Gary Chinga Carrasco
gary.chinga.carrasco@pfi.no

Dr Kristin Syverud
kristin.syverud@pfi.no

Poland

Dr Grzegorz Kowaluk
grzegorz_kowaluk@sggw.pl

Dr Dominika Janiszewska
d_janiszewska@itd.poznan.pl

Portugal

Prof. Jorge Canhoto
jorgecan@ci.uc.pt

Romania

Prof. Silvia Patachia
patachias@yahoo.com

Prof. Conelia Vasile
cvasile@icmpp.ro

Spain

Dr Javier Garcia Jaca
javier.garciajaca@tecnalia.com

Prof. Julio Salinas
salinas@cib.csic.es

Sweden

Prof. Tomas Larsson
tomas.larsson@innventia.com

Prof. Geoffrey Daniel
Geoffrey.Daniel@slu.se

Switzerland

Prof. Ingo Burgert
iburgert@ethz.ch

United Kingdom

Prof. Philip Turner
ph.turner@napier.ac.uk

Prof. Paul Dupree
pd101@cam.ac.uk

Management Committee (substitutes)

Austria

Dr Thomas Bader
thomas.bader@tuwien.ac.at

Mr Ulrich Hirn
ulrich.hirn@tugraz.at

Finland

Dr Eero Kontturi
eero.kontturi@aalto.fi

Dr Pekka Saranpaa
pekka.saranpaa@metla.fi

France

Dr Michel Petit-Connil
Michel.Petit-Conil@webCTP.com

Ms Brigitte Chabbert
chabbert@reims.inra.fr

Germany

Dr Wolfgang P. Weinhold
info@innowep.com

Hungary

Ms Istvanne Lele
lelene@gmail.com

Italy

Mr Alberto Battistelli
alberto.battistelli@ibaf.cnr.it

Poland

Ms Dorota Fuczek
D_Fuczek@itd.poznan.pl

Romania

Dr Carmen-Mihaela Popescu
mihapop@icmpp.ro

Spain

Dr M. Teresa Cuberes
teresa.cuberes@uclm.es

Dr Luis Serrano
luis.serrano@ehu.es