Contact us

Directory

 

For general enquiries please call 08452 60 60 40 or send us a query online.

 

A

Admissions

08455 20 30 50

ugadmissions@napier.ac.uk

pgadmissions@napier.ac.uk

Alumni Office

0131 455 6433

Appeals, complaints & conduct

0131 455 2396

appeals@napier.ac.uk

complaints@napier.ac.uk

B

C

Campus Receptions:

- Craiglockhart

0131 455 4616

- Merchiston

0131 455 2412

- Sighthill

0131 455 3555

Careers

0131 455 2904

China Office

010 6538 8108

info@napierchina.com

Confident Futures

0131 455 2970

Course Enquiries

08452 60 60 40

Conference Enquiries

0131 455 3711

conferences@napier.ac.uk

Customer Services

08452 60 60 40

D

Data Protection Officer

0131 455 6359

E

Emergency Line

0131 455 4444

Employability Services

0131 455 2904

Enquiries

08452 60 60 40

Send an online enquiry

Erasmus / Study Abroad

0131 455 4574
studyabroad@napier.ac.uk

Examinations

0131 455 2535

F

Facilities Services Helpdesk

0131 455 5000

Finance Office (fee enquiries)

0131 455 6120

G

Graduations

0131 455 2535

H

Health & Safety

0131 455 6377

Human Resources

0131 455 3362

I

India Office

+91 (0) 40 4240 8800
india@napier.ac.uk

International team

0131 455 2877

IT Services Support Desk

0131 455 3000

J

K

L

Libraries:

- Craiglockhart

0131 455 4260

- Merchiston

0131 455 2582

- Sighthill

0131 455 5616

M

Matriculation

0131 455 2535

N

Napier Students' Association

0131 229 8791

O

P

Press Office

0131 455 6314

press@napier.ac.uk

Q

R

Research Degree

0131 455 5032

 

S

School of Accounting, Financial Services & Law

0131 455 4455

School of Arts & Creative Industries

08452 60 60 40

School of Computing

0131 455 2701

School of Engineering & the Built Environment

0131 455 2477

School of Life, Sport & SocialSciences

0131 455 3666

School of Management

0131 455 4536

School of Marketing, Tourism & Languages

0131 455 4386/4387

School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

0131 455 3666

Security

0131 455 6119

Student Accommodation

0131 455 3713

Student Administration

0131 455 2535

Student Conduct

0131 455 2396

Student Records

0131 455 6500

Student Recruitment (Schools & Colleges Liaison)

08452 60 60 40

T

U

V

W

Wedding Enquiries

0131 455 3711

weddings@napier.ac.uk

X

Y

Z