...

Research

Members contact details

 

The FREGC has members in each School within the Faculty who can be approached for advice e.g. as to whether a study requires ethical approval.

 

Name

School or Faculty

Convener

Barbara Neades

B.Neades@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Co-Convener

Salma Siddique

s.siddique@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Secretary

Jill Napier

j.napier@napier.ac.uk

FHLSS
Sighthill 2.B.21

Michael Brown

m.brown@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Adele Dickson

a.dickson@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Nick Cimini

n.cimini@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Brendon Ferrier

b.ferrier@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Susan Gray

s.gray@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Janyne Afseth

j.afseth@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Phyllis Laybourn

p.laybourn@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Nessa McHugh

n.mchugh@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Jay MacKinnon

j.mackinnon@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Rory MacLean

r.maclean@napier.ac.uk

Life, Sport & Social Sciences

Gerri Matthews-Smith

g.matthew-smith@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Mary-Louise Corr

m.corr@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Janette Pow

j.pow@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

 

Nahida Hanif

n.hanif@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Anne Rowat

a.rowat@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Linda Veitch

l.veitch@napier.ac.uk

Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

​Ruth Paterson

r.paterson@napier.ac.uk

​Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

​Mandy Winterton

m.winterton@napier.ac.uk

​Life, Sport & Social Sciences