Our team

If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch with any member of the team.

Alex Ratcliffe
Head of Student Accommodation
a.ratcliffe@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3710

Brydon Connolly
Senior Accommodation Officer (Operations)
b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3497/3379

Donny McCormick
Senior Accommodation Officer (Student Experience & Wellbeing)
d.mccormick@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3712/3484

Lee Mangan
Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer
l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3713

Dani Calder
Accommodation Officer
d.calder@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3750/3485

Val Takova
Accommodation Officer
v.takova@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3215/2638

Petra Pusztai
Accommodation Assistant
p.pusztai@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3483

Fiona Anderson
Accommodation Assistant
f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3378

Ross Ritchie
Accommodation Assistant (ResLife)
r.ritchie@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3481

Dean Gilfillan
Accommodation Assistant
d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3379