SHEP schools for the 2019-20 cycle₁

- ¹ Should this list alter, SFC will update it and notify institutions.
- ² Merger of Torry Academy and Kincorth Academy
- 3 Please note that Buckhaven and Kirkland merged to form Levenmouth Academy
- ⁴ For AY2018-19 school attendance, Maxwelltown HS pupils may also show North West Community Campus as their previous school. Due to construction delays at the new Campus, pupils had to return to the old school; institutions are asked to take account of this disruption
- * SHEP schools engaged with in AY2018/19 but no engagement in AY2019/20
- ** New SHEP schools engaged with in AY2019/20 (pupils selected based on contextual criteria not a whole cohort approach)

ASPIRE North

ASPIRE North

Aberdeen City – Bucksburn

Academy**

Aberdeen City - Lochside Academy₂

Aberdeen City - Northfield Academy

Aberdeen City - St Machar Academy

Aberdeenshire – Banff Academy**

Aberdeenshire – Fraserburgh

Academy**

Aberdeenshire – Peterhead

Academy**

Highland - Alness Academy

Highland – Invergordon Academy**

Highland - Inverness High School

Highland - Kinlochleven High School*

Highland - Lochaber High School**

Highland - Tain Royal Academy**

Highland - Wick High School

Moray - Elgin High School

Moray – Lossiemouth High School*

LEAPS

Clackmannanshire Council - Alloa Academy

Clackmannanshire Council - Lornshill Academy

East Lothian Council – Ross High School

Edinburgh City Council - Castlebrae Community High School

Edinburgh City Council - Craigroyston Community High School

Edinburgh City Council - Drummond Community High School

Edinburgh City Council - Forrester High School

Edinburgh City Council - Gracemount High School

Edinburgh City Council – Leith Academy*

Edinburgh City Council - Liberton High School

Edinburgh City Council - Tynecastle High School

Edinburgh City Council - Wester Hailes Education Centre

Falkirk Council - Grangemouth High School

Midlothian Council - Newbattle Community High School

Midlothian Council – St David's High School Scottish Borders Council - Eyemouth High School Scottish

Borders Council – Hawick High School* Stirling

Council - Bannockburn High School

West Lothian Council - Armadale Academy

LIFT OFF

Angus - Arbroath Academy

Angus – Brechin High School*

Dundee City - Baldragon Academy

Dundee City - Braeview Academy

Dundee City - Craigie High School

Dundee City – Morgan Academy

Dundee City – St John's RC Academy

Dundee City – St Paul's RC Academy

Fife - Beath High School

Fife – Glenrothes High School

Fife - Glenwood High School

Fife – Kirkcaldy High School

Fife - Levenmouth Academy₃

Fife - Lochgelly High School

Fife – St Columba's RC High School

Fife – Viewforth High School*

Fife – Woodmill High School

Focus West

Argyll and Bute Council – Islay High School *

Dumfries and Galloway Council - Maxwelltown High₄

Dumfries and Galloway Council – Sanquhar Academy*

East Ayrshire Council – Auchinleck Academy

East Ayrshire Council – Cumnock Academy

East Ayrshire Council - Doon Academy

East Ayrshire Council – St Joseph's Academy

East Ayrshire Council – William McIlvanney Campus (Kilmarnock Academy)

Glasgow City Council - All Saints Secondary

Glasgow City Council – Bellahouston Academy*

Glasgow City Council - Castlemilk High

Glasgow City Council – Cleveden Secondary School

Glasgow City Council - Drumchapel High

Glasgow City Council - Eastbank Academy

Glasgow City Council - Govan High

Glasgow City Council – Hillhead High School

Glasgow City Council - Hillpark Secondary School

Glasgow City Council – Holyrood Secondary School

Glasgow City Council - John Paul Academy

Glasgow City Council – Knightswood Secondary

School** Glasgow City Council - Lochend

Community High School

Glasgow City Council – Lourdes Secondary

School**

West Lothian Council – Inveralmond Community High School*

West Lothian Council - Whitburn Academy*

Glasgow City Council – Notre Dame High School for Girls**

Glasgow City Council - Rosshall Academy

Glasgow City Council - Smithycroft Secondary

Glasgow City Council - Springburn Academy

Glasgow City Council - St Andrew's Secondary Glasgow City Council - St Margaret Mary's

Secondary

Glasgow City Council - St Mungo's Academy

Glasgow City Council - St Paul's High

Glasgow City Council - St Roch's Secondary

Glasgow City Council – St Thomas Aquinas

Secondary School**

Glasgow City Council - Whitehill Secondary

Inverclyde Council - Inverclyde Academy

Inverclyde Council – Notre Dame High School**

Inverclyde Council - Port Glasgow High School

Inverclyde Council – St Columba's High School**

Inverclyde Council - St Stephen's High North

Ayrshire Council – Ardossan Academy**

North Ayrshire Council - Auchenharvie Academy

North Ayrshire Council – Greenwood Academy**

North Ayrshire Council - Irvine Royal Academy

North Ayrshire Council – Kilwinning Academy**

North Ayrshire Council – St Matthew's Academy**

North Lanarkshire Council – Airdrie Academy**

North Lanarkshire Council - Bellshill Academy

North Lanarkshire Council - Braidhurst High School

North Lanarkshire Council - Calderhead High

North Lanarkshire Council – Caldervale High School*

North Lanarkshire Council – Cardinal Newman High School**

North Lanarkshire Council - Clyde Valley High

North Lanarkshire Council – Coatbridge High School*

North Lanarkshire Council – Our Lady's High School, Motherwell**

North Lanarkshire Council – St Andrew's High School**

North Lanarkshire Council – St Margaret's High School**

Renfrewshire – Castlehead High School**

Renfrewshire – Linwood High School*

South Ayrshire Council - Ayr Academy

South Lanarkshire Council – Calderside

Academy**

South Lanarkshire Council - Cathkin High School*

South Lanarkshire Council - Larkhall Academy 13

South Lanarkshire Council – St John Ogilvie High

School**

South Lanarkshire Council – Trinity High School** West Dunbartonshire Council – Clydebank High

School**

West Dunbartonshire Council – St Peter the Apostle High School**

West Dunbartonshire Council - Vale of Leven

Academy