We would like to thank the following individuals and organisations for their contributions towards the War Poets Collection:

Dr Pat Barker CBE

The Binks Trust

The late Dr Peter Carmichael CBE

Peter Cattrell

The late Dr John Cumming and Mrs Ann Cumming

The Cuminga Trust

Sir Daniel Day Lewis

Thoren Ferguson

The Foyle Foundation

Glen Art

Tony Glenwright

The Trustees of the Robert Graves Copyright Trust

The Gregory Family

The late Mr Ivor R Guild CBE

The Heritage Lottery Fund

The Leathersellers' Company

Dr Allan Little

The Estate of A.G. Macdonell

The MacRobert Trust

Ian McMillan

Dr Roger Miller and Jean Miller

The Trustees of the Wilfred Owen Literary Estate

Anthony D. Padgett

Nathaniel Parker

Mrs Elizabeth Perowne

Pfizer Ltd

Mrs Greta Plowman

The Robertson Trust

Dr Alan Rodger & Mr Peter Macaulay

The Russell Trust

The Barbara Levy Agency, representing the Estate of George Sassoon

The Society of the Sacred Heart

Studio SP, who designed the War Poets Collection exhibition

David Whiting

David Young & Jennie Carr

Thank you also to all those who have generously donated items to the Collection. If you would like to contribute item/s to the War Poets Collection, please contact The Curator or the staff team at Craiglockhart Library on 0131 455 4260.