Calling us

You can use our contact form to get in touch with an advisor, or call Edinburgh Napier University on 0333 900 6040. If you know who you want to get in touch with, use one of the below numbers.


Calling from the UK

0300 numbers
Call charges for 03 numbers cost the same to call as landline numbers, even from a mobile phone. They are also incorporated as part of inclusive call minutes from all major mobile phone and landline operators.

Our charges are a low pence per minute rate or free if you have package that includes minutes.

Calling from outside the UK

Each country has different charges for international calls. However, most international suppliers treat 03 numbers exactly the same as 01 and 02 numbers.

Directory

For general enquiries, send us a query online.

A

Admissions
0333 900 6040
ugadmissions@napier.ac.uk
pgadmissions@napier.ac.uk

Alumni office
0131 455 6433

Appeals, complaints and conduct
0131 455 2396
appeals@napier.ac.uk
complaints@napier.ac.uk

B

C

Campus receptions
Craiglockhart - 0131 455 4616
Merchiston - 0131 455 2412
Sighthill - 0131 455 3555

Careers
0131 455 2904

China office
010 6538 8108
info@napierchina.com

Conference enquiries
0131 455 3711
conferences@napier.ac.uk

Confident Futures
0131 455 2970

Course enquiries
0333 900 6040

D

Data protection officer
0131 455 6359

E

Emergency line
0131 455 4444

Employability Services
0131 455 2904

[EN]GAGE
0131 455 4437

Enquiries
0333 900 6040
Send an online enquiry

Erasmus / Study abroad
0131 455 4574
studyabroad@napier.ac.uk

Examinations
0131 455 2535

F

Facilities services helpdesk
0131 455 5000

Finance (fee enquiries)
0131 455 6120

G

Global online programmes
0333 900 3080

Graduations
0131 455 2535

H

Health and safety
0131 455 6377

Human resources
0131 455 3362

I

India office
+91 (0) 40 4240 8800
india@napier.ac.uk

International team
0131 455 3223

IS Service Desk
0131 455 3000

J

K

L

Libraries
0131 455 3500
library@napier.ac.uk

M

Matriculation
0131 455 2535

N

Edinburgh Napier Students' Association
0131 229 8791

O

P

Press office
0131 455 6251
+44 (0)7917 559503 (out-of-hours)
press@napier.ac.uk

Q

R

Research degrees
0131 455 5032

S

School of Arts & Creative Industries
0333 900 6040

School of Computing
0131 455 2706

School of Engineering & the Built Environment
0131 455 2477

School of Health & Social Care
0131 455 3666

School of Life, Sport & Social Sciences
0131 455 3666

Security
0131 455 6119

Student accommodation
0131 455 3713

Student administration
0131 455 2535

Student conduct
0131 455 2396

Student records
0131 455 6500

Student recruitment (schools & colleges liaison)
0333 900 6040

T

The Business School
0333 900 6040

U

V

W

Wedding enquiries
0131 455 3711
weddings@napier.ac.uk

X

Y

Z