Africa

Find your local representative in Africa.

Edinburgh Napier West Africa Office

Contact Damilola Oyegoke, Regional Recruitment Officer in our West Africa Office, to ask any questions you have about studying with us, arrange a Skype chat or find out which education fairs he will be attending.

West Africa Office

Ikeja Office, 3rd Floor
76 Opebi Road, Ikeja
Lagos, Nigeria

Damilola Oyegoke
Regional Recruitment Officer

+2348147090174

Ghana

Accra

UKEAS Accra Office

Email: accra@ukeas.com.gh

Website: http://www.ukeas.com.gh/ 

Kenya

Nairobi

3M Overseas Education Advisory Centre

Email: 3moverseas@gmail.com

Mauritius

Port Louis

IDP Education 

Email: info.mauritius@idp.com 

Website: www.mauritius.idp.com

Morocco

Casablanca

Casa Education

Email: info@casaeducation.com 

Website: http://casaeducation.com/

Nigeria

Abuja

UKEAS

Email: abuja@ukeas.com.ng 

Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Enugu

UKEAS

Email: enugu@ukeas.com.ng

Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Ibadan

UKEAS

Email: ibadan@ukeas.com

Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Lagos

Accelerated Learning Systems

Email: enu@alrearningsystems.net 

Website: www.alearningsystems.net

Brookline Consult 

Email: info@brooklineconsultants.com  

Website: www.brooklineconsultant.com

SI-UK Lagos Office 

Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com

Website: www.studyin-uk.com

Solomon World International Education (SWIE) 

Email: info@swieducation.com 

Website www.swieducation.com

UKEAS 

Email: ikeja@ukeas.com.ng 

Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Port Harcourt

UKEAS

Email: oh@ukeas.com.ng 

Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

South Africa

Johannesburg

Global Education

Email: liza@global-education.co.za / keshni@globaleducation.co.za 

Website: www.globaleducation.co.za

Cape Town

Global Education

Email: pmercer@polka.co.za 

Website: www.globaleducation.co.za

Durban

Global Education

Email:  nico@global-education.co.za

Website:  www.globaleducation.co.za

Uganda

Kampala

Overseas Education Services 

Email: office@overseaseduservices.com 

Website: www.overseaseduservices.com

Zimbabwe

Harare

Global Education

Email: liza@globaleducation.co.zw 

Website: www.globaleducation.co.za

MacPherson Consulting Group

Email: mcg@mcggroup.co.zw 

Website: www.mcggroup.com.au