Africa

Find your local representative in Africa.

Edinburgh Napier West Africa Office

Buchi Chinwuba 
Regional Recruitment Officer 
50 Ademola Adetokumbo, Osas & Oseji Building, Wuse 2, Abuja, Nigeria 
Email: o.chinwuba@napier.ac.uk
Tel.: +2348166782704

Ghana

UKEAS Accra Office
Email: accra@ukeas.com.gh
Website: http://www.ukeas.com.gh/ 

Kenya

3M Overseas Education Advisory Centre
Bruce House, 10th Floor South Wing, Standard Street, PO BOX 13540-00100, Nairobi, Kenya
Email: 3moverseas@gmail.com

Mauritius

IDP Education
Port Louis Office, 4th Floor, Ken Lee Building, 20 Edith Cavall Street, Port Louis, Mauritius  
Email: info.mauritius@idp.com
Website: www.mauritius.idp.com

Morocco

Casa Education
Boulevard Chefchaouni, Casablanca, Morocco
Email: info@casaeducation.com
Website: http://casaeducation.com/

Nigeria

Accelerated Learning Systems
3rd Floor, Enville Consultants Building, 15 Osho Street, Opebi/Oregun Link Road, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: enu@alrearningsystems.net
Website: www.alearningsystems.net

Brookline Consult
Suite 135, 16th Floor, Western House, 8/10 Broad Street, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: info@brooklineconsultants.com  
Website: www.brooklineconsultant.com

SI-UK Lagos Office
3rd Floor, Enville Consultants Building, 15 Osho Street, Opebi/Oregun Link Road, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
Website: www.studyin-uk.com

Solomon World International Education (SWIE)
Suite 56, Second Floor, LSDPC OGBA Shopping Arcade, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: info@swieducation.com
admission@swieducation.com
Website www.swieducation.com

UKEAS
Abuja Office, Suite 3, 2nd Floor, Hatlab Place, Plot 1952, Sokode Crescent, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja FCT, Nigeria
Email: abuja@ukeas.com.ng
Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Ikeja Office, 3rd Floor, 76 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: ikeja@ukeas.com.ng
Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Ibadan Office, 1st Floor, 1 Shell Close, Onireke Ibadan, Nigeria
Email: ibadan@ukeas.com
Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Enugu Officem, Suite B8, First Floor, Betherl Plaza, 36 Garden Avenue, Enugu, Nigeria
Email: enugu@ukeas.com.ng
Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

Port Harcourt Office, Plot 156, No 11 Tom Inko-Tariah Street, Rumuogba Estate, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Email: oh@ukeas.com.ng
Website: www.ukeas.com.ng

South Africa

Global Education
Johannesburg Office, Globally Focussed Education, t/a Global Education, 158 Jan Smuts Building, 3rd Floor Office 25, 9 Walters Avenue, Rosebank Johannesburg, 2196, South Africa
Contact:  Liza Manoussis
Email: liza@global-education.co.za / keshni@globaleducation.co.za
Cell:  +27782175149
Tel:  +27114474299
Website: www.globaleducation.co.za

Cape Town Office, 45 Lewis Drive, Constantia, Cape Town, South Africa
Cell:  +27827767064
Tel:  +27217940177
Contact:  Gill Mercer
Email: pmercer@polka.co.za
Website: www.globaleducation.co.za

Durban Office, The Business Centre, 2 Ncondo Place, Ridgeside, Umhlanga, Durban, South Africa
Cell:  +27832004825
Tel:  +27318305556
Contact:  Nico Eleftheriades
Email:  nico@global-education.co.za
Website:  www.globaleducation.co.za

Uganda

Overseas Education Services 
Scholars House, Plt 17, Mpanga Close, Bugoloobi, Kampala, Uganda 
Email: office@overseaseduservices.com 
Website: www.overseaseduservices.com

Zimbabwe

Global Education
Emerald Office Park, Block C, 30 The Chase, Mount Pleasant, Harare, Zimbabwe
Cell:  +263777620621
Tel:  +2634334709/3
Email: liza@globaleducation.co.zw
Website: www.globaleducation.co.za

MacPherson Consulting Group
9 Balmoral Gardens, Corner Fife Avenue and Eighth Street, Harare, Zimbabwe, 11111
Email: mcg@mcggroup.co.zw
Website: www.mcggroup.com.au