Research Output
Selected poems: Lorna Lloyd
  This volume comprises 37 poems by Lorna Lloyd (1914-1942) arranged by date of composition: 1928-1930 (11); early 1930s (11); mid to late 1930s (10); early 1940s (5). It was produced as an output of the AHRC Creative Informatics 'Platform to platform' project in 2022.

Recordings of the poems are also available as bonus episodes of Lorna Lloyd's 'Diary of the war' podcast series at

  • Type:

    Edited Book

  • Date:

    31 December 2022

  • Publication Status:


  • Publisher

    Edinburgh Napier University

  • Funders:

    AHRC Arts & Humanities Research Council


Ryan, B., & Hall, H. (Eds.). (2022). Selected poems: Lorna Lloyd. Edinburgh: Edinburgh Napier University


Monthly Views:

Linked Projects

Available Documents