Our team & contact details

If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch with any member of the team.

Our Main Office
Bainfield Student Accommodation, 6 Bainfield Drive, Edinburgh EH11 1AR
accommodation@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3483

Brydon Connolly
Senior Accommodation Officer (Operations)
b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3497

Donny McCormick
Senior Accommodation Officer (Student Experience & Wellbeing)
d.mccormick@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3484

Lee Mangan
Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer
l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3713

Fiona Anderson
Accommodation Officer
f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 2631

Dean Gilfillan
Accommodation Officer
d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk
07834 171 823

Donna Montgomery
Accommodation Assistant
d.montgomery@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3485

Erin Johnston
Accommodation Officer
e.johnston2@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3712