Our team

If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch with any member of the team.

Alex Ratcliffe
Head of Student Accommodation
a.ratcliffe@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3710

Brydon Connolly
Senior Accommodation Officer (Operations)
b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3497

Donny McCormick
Senior Accommodation Officer (Student Experience & Wellbeing)
d.mccormick@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3484

Lee Mangan
Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer
l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3713

Val Takova
Accommodation Officer
v.takova@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 2638

Fiona Anderson
Accommodation Officer
f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 2631

Dean Gilfillan
Accommodation Officer
d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3379

Donna Montgomery
Accommodation Assistant
d.montgomery@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3483

Ross Ritchie
Accommodation Assistant (Residence Life)
r.ritchie@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3481