Our team & contact details

If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch with any member of the team.

Bainfield Reception / Our Main Office
Bainfield Student Accommodation, 6 Bainfield Drive, Edinburgh EH11 1AR
accommodation@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3482

Brydon Connolly
Student Accommodation Manager
b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3497

Lee Mangan
Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer
l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3713

Fiona Anderson
Accommodation Officer
f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk
07753 273 759

Dean Gilfillan
Accommodation Officer
d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk
07834 171 823

Lori Marian-Bowker
Accommodation Officer
l.marian-bowker@napier.ac.uk
07513 137 968

Nika Srebrzynska
Allocation & Accommodation Assistant
n.srebrzynska@napier.ac.uk
07701 372 173

Charlotte Patton
Accommodation Assistant & Accommodation Officer (Mon-Wed)
07395 711 308

Michelle Whitelaw
Accommodation Assistant
m.whitelaw@napier.ac.uk
07977 940 518
 
Steven Turnbull
Part-Time Accommodation Assistant (Mon-Wed)
s.turnbull2@napier.ac.uk
07971 249 244

Julieta Escribano
Accommodation Assistant
j.escribano@napier.ac.uk