Our team & contact details

If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch with any member of the team.

Bainfield Reception / Our Main Office
Bainfield Student Accommodation, 6 Bainfield Drive, Edinburgh EH11 1AR
accommodation@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3482

Brydon Connolly
Student Accommodation Manager
b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3497

Lee Mangan
Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer
l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3713

Laura Clarke
Allocation & Accommodation Assistant
l.clarke@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3750

Fiona Anderson
Accommodation Officer
f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk
07753 273 759

Dean Gilfillan
Accommodation Officer
d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk
07834 171 823

Erin Johnston
Accommodation Officer
e.johnston2@napier.ac.uk
07864 951 742

Nika Srebrzynska
Accommodation Assistant
n.srebrzynska@napier.ac.uk
07701 372 173

Charlotte Patton
Accommodation Assistant
c.patton@napier.ac.uk
07395 711 308